We would like thank the Scientific Committee for their expertise and commitment in producing the Conference Program:

Professor David Preen, Chair of the Scientific Committee, Chair in Public Health, School of Population and Global Health, University of Western Australia.

Dr Michael Falster, Biostatistician, Research Fellow, Centre for Big Data Research in Health, UNSW

Dr Felicity Flack, Manager, Policy and Client Services, Population Health Research Network, University of Western Australia

Associate Professor Maria Inacio, Epidemiologist, University of South Australia and Director Registry of Senior Australians, SAHMRI

Professor Stuart Kinner, Head of Justice Health Unit, Centre for Health Equality, University of Melbourne

Simon Thompson, Head of IT – Data Science, Swansea University, Department of Medicine